IFC EVENT 2017

Translator for this Forum
English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
<Widget by DAW-XP
Latest topics
» lampu LED
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 16:26 by Pegasus

» For Sale Equipment
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 12:57 by erpin

» wtb chiller kapasitas lebih dari 500 liter
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 14:47 by awink76

» Tempat hunting ikan Guppy/Molly/Platy
Tue 19 Sep 2017, 11:28 by emen46

» 12 tipe ekor guppy berdasarkan ciri2nya
Tue 19 Sep 2017, 11:16 by emen46

» Jual Akuarium Air Laut & Beserta Isinya
Tue 19 Sep 2017, 11:07 by Andi_Reef

» Apakah tanda tanda koral batu hiu mau mati
Thu 14 Sep 2017, 12:41 by Indigo

» Set up sump filter
Thu 14 Sep 2017, 09:37 by Flame angel

» Jual Adam Chiller 1 PK
Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:49 by Andi_Reef

» Soft Corals, Polip dan Jamur
Mon 11 Sep 2017, 10:35 by Elona

» Jual Lengkap
Sun 10 Sep 2017, 23:12 by Hecksaw

» Pengganti karang jahe di sump.
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 14:40 by Aristowoles

» Neolamprologus multifasciatus
Mon 04 Sep 2017, 17:18 by heikkil

» sump filter
Sun 03 Sep 2017, 17:48 by Aristowoles

» Jual Lampu LED
Sun 03 Sep 2017, 13:13 by Reza andhika

Top posting users this week

INDOFISHCLUB OFFICIAL VIDEO
INDOFISHCLUB 1 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

INDOFISHCLUB EXHIBITION


INDOFISHCLUB 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

WTS skimmer reef octopus 150-int (new) sold!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default WTS skimmer reef octopus 150-int (new) sold!!!

Post by brusli1881 on Sun 27 Mar 2016, 07:32

Sesuai judul.. Dijual skimmer baru reef octopus 150int

Kapasitas buat tank 400-700lt 

Dilepas 3jt pas, barang ambil daerah klp.gading 

Atau terima kirim jabodeta saja, extra ongkir 100rb

Contact 08[size=35]96-3655-2958[/size]


[size=35]Boleh barter ma mp40qd, kurang lebihnya bisa dibicarakan.. Thx[/size]



Sold!!! Thx bro erwin

brusli1881
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 4
Points : 676
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-11-26

Back to top Go down

default Re: WTS skimmer reef octopus 150-int (new) sold!!!

Post by Merakan on Sat 21 May 2016, 20:21

Barang mantap...thanks bro... Very Happy
avatar
Merakan
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 4
Points : 736
Reputation : -1
Join date : 2015-09-27
Location : Jakarta

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum