Translator for this Forum
English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
<Widget by DAW-XP
Latest topics
» CONTACT US
Wed 13 Dec 2017, 12:53 by Elona

» Promo Akhir Tahun 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017, 12:37 by Orca88k

» Coral baru tiba
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 17:45 by Orca88k

» Nama lokal dari bermacam belut moray air payau?
Thu 07 Dec 2017, 10:59 by Mono

» belut moray air tawar & air payau
Wed 06 Dec 2017, 13:33 by john_lord_b3

» pure powder estradiol
Wed 06 Dec 2017, 12:41 by nofty

» Proses Aklimasi Pada Calon Penghuni Baru
Sun 03 Dec 2017, 19:21 by Zoro

» Cara handle ikan yg baru datang dari pengiriman.
Wed 29 Nov 2017, 07:06 by Boim

» Ikan Hias di Orca Aquamarine
Tue 28 Nov 2017, 22:17 by Orca88k

» Livestock, Coral di Toko Orca Aquamarine
Sun 26 Nov 2017, 18:16 by Orca88k

» WTB.branded led second
Sat 25 Nov 2017, 14:16 by bimbim

» Jual Lampu LED
Fri 24 Nov 2017, 16:21 by Reza andhika

» About Orca Aquamarine
Fri 24 Nov 2017, 10:27 by Orca88k

» Penjelasan PROMO DI TOPED
Thu 23 Nov 2017, 13:15 by Orca88k

» PROMO
Wed 22 Nov 2017, 10:56 by Orca88k

Top posting users this week
Elona
 

Top posting users this month
john_lord_b3
 
Orca88k
 
Zoro
 
nofty
 
Elona
 
Mono
 
Livesand
 

INDOFISHCLUB OFFICIAL VIDEO
INDOFISHCLUB 1 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

INDOFISHCLUB EXHIBITION


INDOFISHCLUB 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

Telaga Tenteram Occie

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Telaga Tenteram Occie

Post by Als on Sat 21 Feb 2015, 13:54

As usual: Low Light Low Tech No CO2

Tank: 105 x 63 x 30 cm rimless open top
Animals: Neolamprologus ocellatus 'Gold', Clithon corona, Melanoides tuberculata
Filtration: Atman HF-0600, Eheim 2215
Lighting: Jebo JL-2
Plants: bucephalandra, cryptocoryne
Substate: pasir bali
Hardscape: rasamala woods, baked lava stone

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


Last edited by Als on Wed 25 Feb 2015, 20:04; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Als
Big Fish
Big Fish

Posts : 135
Points : 1398
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-08-29
Location : Jakarta

http://MantraUANG.net

Back to top Go down

default Re: Telaga Tenteram Occie

Post by Marzeille on Sat 21 Feb 2015, 14:55

coolllllllllllll  Very Happy

Marzeille
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 6
Points : 1037
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-02-20

Back to top Go down

default Re: Telaga Tenteram Occie

Post by Als on Wed 25 Feb 2015, 20:05

Thank you Smile
avatar
Als
Big Fish
Big Fish

Posts : 135
Points : 1398
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-08-29
Location : Jakarta

http://MantraUANG.net

Back to top Go down

default Re: Telaga Tenteram Occie

Post by kusmayadi on Mon 16 Mar 2015, 13:05

always nice set up, great!!

kusmayadi
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 6
Points : 1347
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-04-20

Back to top Go down

default Re: Telaga Tenteram Occie

Post by ikuzo on Sat 11 Apr 2015, 08:17

halo semua
gimana update ocie

ikuzo
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 9
Points : 993
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-04-10

Back to top Go down

default Re: Telaga Tenteram Occie

Post by Als on Fri 08 May 2015, 15:32

Belum breeding nih...
avatar
Als
Big Fish
Big Fish

Posts : 135
Points : 1398
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2014-08-29
Location : Jakarta

http://MantraUANG.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum