Translator for this Forum
English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
<Widget by DAW-XP
Latest topics
» CONTACT US
Wed 13 Dec 2017, 12:53 by Elona

» Promo Akhir Tahun 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017, 12:37 by Orca88k

» Coral baru tiba
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 17:45 by Orca88k

» Nama lokal dari bermacam belut moray air payau?
Thu 07 Dec 2017, 10:59 by Mono

» belut moray air tawar & air payau
Wed 06 Dec 2017, 13:33 by john_lord_b3

» pure powder estradiol
Wed 06 Dec 2017, 12:41 by nofty

» Proses Aklimasi Pada Calon Penghuni Baru
Sun 03 Dec 2017, 19:21 by Zoro

» Cara handle ikan yg baru datang dari pengiriman.
Wed 29 Nov 2017, 07:06 by Boim

» Ikan Hias di Orca Aquamarine
Tue 28 Nov 2017, 22:17 by Orca88k

» Livestock, Coral di Toko Orca Aquamarine
Sun 26 Nov 2017, 18:16 by Orca88k

» WTB.branded led second
Sat 25 Nov 2017, 14:16 by bimbim

» Jual Lampu LED
Fri 24 Nov 2017, 16:21 by Reza andhika

» About Orca Aquamarine
Fri 24 Nov 2017, 10:27 by Orca88k

» Penjelasan PROMO DI TOPED
Thu 23 Nov 2017, 13:15 by Orca88k

» PROMO
Wed 22 Nov 2017, 10:56 by Orca88k

Top posting users this week
Elona
 

Top posting users this month
john_lord_b3
 
Orca88k
 
Zoro
 
nofty
 
Elona
 
Mono
 
Livesand
 

INDOFISHCLUB OFFICIAL VIDEO
INDOFISHCLUB 1 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

INDOFISHCLUB EXHIBITION


INDOFISHCLUB 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

Electric Catfish (Malapterus electricus)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Electric Catfish (Malapterus electricus)

Post by Dimas Raptor on Sun 14 Sep 2014, 22:27

Electric Catfish (Malapterus electricus)

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
Dimas Raptor
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 145
Points : 1567
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2014-04-10
Age : 29
Location : Salatiga

http://www.raptorexopet.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

default Re: Electric Catfish (Malapterus electricus)

Post by asiung on Mon 15 Sep 2014, 09:08

ini ikan sengatannya brp volt ya? ada yg tau?
avatar
asiung
Small Fish
Small Fish

Posts : 29
Points : 1355
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-04-30

Back to top Go down

default Re: Electric Catfish (Malapterus electricus)

Post by Dimas Raptor on Tue 04 Nov 2014, 20:41

kira2 selistrik rumah pak..
sy udah pernah test, hahaha...
kabarnya yg listriknya besar yg belut ya..
avatar
Dimas Raptor
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 145
Points : 1567
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2014-04-10
Age : 29
Location : Salatiga

http://www.raptorexopet.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum