IFC EVENT 2017

Translator for this Forum
English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
<Widget by DAW-XP
Latest topics
» jasa Ekspor Ikan Hias dan Coral
Today at 06:20 by Rilza0103

» Jual Lengkap
Yesterday at 23:58 by NewTank

» Jual Lengkap
Wed 16 Aug 2017, 08:10 by Yandi

» WTS skimmer H&S second, wavemaker
Tue 15 Aug 2017, 09:59 by colagecko

» Wts jebao dc pump 2nd Sold!! Thanks indofishclub
Sun 13 Aug 2017, 17:32 by Bagero

»  TANK NANO NGAPAK 60X60X50
Sat 12 Aug 2017, 12:09 by colagecko

» Ca, Mg, KH saat setup
Fri 11 Aug 2017, 21:16 by ABC

» Neolamprologus multifasciatus
Mon 07 Aug 2017, 11:49 by Iyan

» WTS CHILLER HAILEA
Sat 05 Aug 2017, 11:46 by selamat tjia

» Excellent Aquamarine 45x50x40
Sun 30 Jul 2017, 14:17 by Nandowe

» WTS trickle filter pabrikan
Fri 28 Jul 2017, 15:00 by asep.ka28

» Jual TUNZE 6045 (Available)
Thu 27 Jul 2017, 11:58 by Jul Iswan

» Jual Chiller Hailea HC-300A Second (Available)
Sat 22 Jul 2017, 10:21 by ryant prakoso subejo

» jual diy protein skimmer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 23:01 by santocun

» Newbie Project #3 (Nano)
Wed 19 Jul 2017, 11:49 by piranha1625

Top posting users this week
Yandi
 
colagecko
 
NewTank
 
dudi reefer sukabumi
 
Rilza0103
 

INDOFISHCLUB OFFICIAL VIDEO
INDOFISHCLUB 1 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

INDOFISHCLUB EXHIBITION


INDOFISHCLUB 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

Ca, Mg, KH saat setup

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Ca, Mg, KH saat setup

Post by efen09 on Thu 10 Aug 2017, 02:58

apakah perlu memberi addicive Ca, Mg dan KH saat masa cycling>
avatar
efen09
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 7
Points : 265
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-12-09
Age : 20
Location : Yogyakarta

Back to top Go down

default Re: Ca, Mg, KH saat setup

Post by ABC on Fri 11 Aug 2017, 21:16

efen09 wrote:apakah perlu memberi addicive Ca, Mg dan KH saat masa cycling>
Ga perlu om

ABC
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 9
Points : 1019
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-11-12

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum