IFC EVENT 2017

Translator for this Forum
English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
<Widget by DAW-XP
Latest topics
» Jual Lengkap
Yesterday at 08:21 by Yandi

» Jual Lengkap
Yesterday at 08:10 by Yandi

» WTS skimmer H&S second, wavemaker
Tue 15 Aug 2017, 09:59 by colagecko

» Wts jebao dc pump 2nd Sold!! Thanks indofishclub
Sun 13 Aug 2017, 17:32 by Bagero

»  TANK NANO NGAPAK 60X60X50
Sat 12 Aug 2017, 12:09 by colagecko

» Ca, Mg, KH saat setup
Fri 11 Aug 2017, 21:16 by ABC

» Neolamprologus multifasciatus
Mon 07 Aug 2017, 11:49 by Iyan

» WTS CHILLER HAILEA
Sat 05 Aug 2017, 11:46 by selamat tjia

» Excellent Aquamarine 45x50x40
Sun 30 Jul 2017, 14:17 by Nandowe

» WTS trickle filter pabrikan
Fri 28 Jul 2017, 15:00 by asep.ka28

» Jual TUNZE 6045 (Available)
Thu 27 Jul 2017, 11:58 by Jul Iswan

» Jual Chiller Hailea HC-300A Second (Available)
Sat 22 Jul 2017, 10:21 by ryant prakoso subejo

» jual diy protein skimmer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 23:01 by santocun

» Newbie Project #3 (Nano)
Wed 19 Jul 2017, 11:49 by piranha1625

» WTB Urgent Lampu LED DIY
Wed 19 Jul 2017, 01:03 by adhikaku

Top posting users this week
Yandi
 
colagecko
 
dudi reefer sukabumi
 

INDOFISHCLUB OFFICIAL VIDEO
INDOFISHCLUB 1 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

INDOFISHCLUB EXHIBITION


INDOFISHCLUB 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY

80x80x80 Medium Nano

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default 80x80x80 Medium Nano

Post by kevin on Tue 10 Mar 2015, 23:43

80x80x80 Medium Nano

Non skimmer & Chiller
Diy Led


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

kevin
Egg Fish
Egg Fish

Posts : 1
Points : 893
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-03-10

Back to top Go down

default Re: 80x80x80 Medium Nano

Post by Admin on Tue 10 Mar 2015, 23:46

Terima kasih Bro Kevin yang turut meramaikan member tank IFC  Twisted Evil
avatar
Admin
Giant Fish
Giant Fish

Posts : 643
Points : 2410
Reputation : 44
Join date : 2014-04-08
Location : In Indofishclub web

http://www.indofishclub.com

Back to top Go down

default Re: 80x80x80 Medium Nano

Post by Giest on Wed 11 Mar 2015, 08:48

tinggi nya 80? super sekali.. 
mantap om..

Giest
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 308
Points : 1437
Reputation : 21
Join date : 2014-08-14

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum